lesnomemo.blogg.se

Can t reach google
Can t reach google











can t reach google

If it is already listed as a program allowed to access the network, try removing it from the list and adding it again. You may have configured a secure DNS server to which connections are failing.Īllow Chrome to access the network in your firewall or antivirus settings. Right-click on Network Store Interface Service and click on Restart. Find Network Store Interface Service from the list of services. Press the ‘Win + R’ key then type services.msc and hit enter to open the Services window. Error Message in Google Chrome Browser This site can’t be reachedĭ’s server IP address could not be found.Ĭhecking the proxy, firewall, and Secure DNS configurationĬheck your secure DNS settings. Fix This site can’t be reached error in Google Chrome Method 1: Restart DNS client. To fix that DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_BAD_SECURE_CONFIG error, all I had to do was toggle OFF the Use secure DNS setting, and my Google Chrome browser is working again. I had recently turned that setting on, but apparently it wasn’t working today and stopped my Chrome from accessing the internet. In my Chrome settings chrome://settings/security under Advanced, there was a section: Use secure DNS.

can t reach google

That’s weird, right?Īfter some research on search engines, I found my own solution, that wasn’t mentioned on the pages I looked at, while tinkering around, and depending on your settings, this could be the fix you need. Recently ran into this on my MacBook Air, where I could connect to the internet via wifi on Safari, but I would get an error, “This site can’t be reached” on Google Chrome.













Can t reach google